Fosen Design & Solutions

The Team

The Team consists of 19 Engineers and Naval Architects with more than 25 years of experience in ship design, where we have worked with several segments of the market, such as Ferries, Passenger Vessels and Offshore Vessels.

Our Team is not only highly qualified and experienced, but also well-rehearsed. Most of us have been working with each other since many years, which leads to very established lines of communication and a deep knowledge about how each team member is operating, avoiding misunderstandings and successfully keeping our internal and external deadlines – as a Team.

Per Edvin Tande

Managing Director

+47 924 40 189
per.edvin.tande@fosen-design.com

Sonja Zacke

Dr.-Ing. - Manager
Hull & Outfitting Department

+47 464 27 284
sonja.zacke@fosen-design.com 

Randi Evjen Darell

Project Coordinator

+47 470 42 102
randi.evjen.darell@fosen-design.com

Stig Erik Trøen

Designer
Machinery & Piping Department

+47 951 50 131
stig.erik.troen@fosen-design.com

Rainer Storheil

Sales & Project Management
Interior

+47 404 03 347
rainer.storheil@fosen-design.com

Marit Raudberget

Senior Engineer
Interior & HVAC Department

+47 924 64 669
marit.raudberget@fosen-design.com

Kristin K. Nilsen

Engineer
Interior & HVAC Department

+47 993 28 453
kristin.nilsen@fosen-design.com

Julie R. Langsæter

Engineer
Interior & HVAC Department

+47 936 78 088
julie.langseter@fosen-design.com

Asgeir Sæther

Senior Engineer
Machinery & Piping Department

+47 412 44 601
asgeir.saether@fosen-design.com

Eirin Stangeland

Station Manager, Hydrodynamics Specialist
Project Department

+47 472 70 880
eirin.stangeland@fosen-design.com

Elias Grønning

Manager
Project Department

+47 976 59 797
elias.gronning@fosen-design.com

Johan Engvik

Senior Naval Architect
Project Department

+47 951 86 603
johan.engvik@fosen-design.com

Torbjørn Krogh

Manager
Interior & HVAC Department

+47 941 60 996
torbjorn.krogh@fosen-design.com

Rosina Barbuscia

Naval Architect - Manager
Machinery & Piping Department

+47 952 16 012
rosina.barbuscia@fosen-design.com

Ole A. Hjulstad

Senior Engineer
Machinery & Piping Department

+47 917 95 268
ole.asbjorn.hjulstad@fosen-design.com

Mads Jørgensen

Stability Specialist
Project Department

+47 930 37 871
mads.jorgensen@fosen-design.com

Knut Erik Engvik

Manager
Electro & Automation Department

+47 915 52 558
knut.erik.engvik@fosen-design.com

Jan Arild Tung

Designer
Machinery & Piping Department

+47 414 16 309
jan.arild.tung@fosen-design.com

Antonino Maneri

Engineer - Naval Architect
Interior & HVAC Department

+47 455 02 049
antonino.maneri@fosen-design.com